tashaviv: Single Woman in United States - Russian Dating Net

  • Last seen less than a year ago
Gender:
Woman
Location:
New York, United States
Headline:
Looking for husband in Europe
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Personal
Interests:
Arts, Dancing, Movies, Listening to music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing music, Playing sports
Looking for:

I am Kelly rose I am 27 years old from USA I love mostly outdoors for fun, like i love reading, listening to music and I love dirt bike riding, snowboarding, taking my boat to the lake wake boarding and fishing and i also love visiting new places and lot more
I am working as sale in the super market I am single and never married I am not married for once I don't have kids I will love to have kids if i can find a good and loving man of my dream my best colour is Blue and i can also go with Yell I love vegetable and shrimp I live with grandmother I don't smoke but i drink socially
I mean motive of joining the dating site is just to meet someone that can match my dream man and my charming knight I just joined the dating site last week
The Qualities i want in my dream Man is to always love me that will be caring, funny, intelligent, romantic,faithful,honest,that have sense of humor and the most important thing is Love I don't want only a long time relationship but a life time Soulmate.
And i also need a serious man in my life I think now you know much about me too i will want to ask you some other question later if you still interested i will be waiting for your reply kelly

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!